法律声明

本网站的所有人是 FuturMaster SAS,在南泰尔 (Nanterre) 的企业工商管理处登记注册,注册号为 B 393 515 671,注册地址为:布洛涅-比扬古塞甘岛街 1 号,92100 (1 cours de l’Ile Seguin 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt)
FuturMaster 的首席执行官周波先生是 FuturMaster 网站的主任编辑。
如下所述,网站访问和内容利用是在本法律公告下进行的。访问和浏览本网站即构成您无保留无条件接受本条款和条件。

 

所有权

FuturMaster 和/或其全球关联公司持有域名 www.futurmaster.com。本网站整体以及构成本网站的任何元素(文本、视频、图形、图片、插图、徽标……)均是 FuturMaster 和/或其关联公司的财产。未经 FuturMaster 事先书面同意,严禁整体或部分再现和/或复制和/或利用本网站,但以个人和私人使用为目的的情况除外。任何违反这些规定的行为均可能受到适用法律的制裁。
FuturMaster 保留在不进行通知的情况下出于任何原因随时更改本网站上任何信息的权利。

 

FuturMaster 保证对本网站内容进行更新并保证其准确性。如果本网站出现错误、中断、无法访问或有任何其他限制,FuturMaster 不承担责任。就与使用或参考本网站相关的任何直接、间接、二次、附带损害或其他类型的损害,FuturMaster 不承担任何责任,无论其原因、性质和后果如何。

您同时承认,互联网是全球计算机网络,存在通过该网络传输保密数据的潜在风险。

 

FuturMaster 保留通过在本网站上发布本法律声明的方式随时修改本法律声明的权利。您一旦在本法律声明在线发布后访问网站,便被视为无保留地接受本法律声明。

 

您确认并且事先同意,本网站可以收集您的个人数据。
个人数据是关于您的信息,即名字、姓氏、电子邮件地址、来源国、公司和职业。FuturMaster 是一家国际公司,在不同国家/地区管理本网站的不同版本。在本公司网站的一个版本中填写的任何信息均可能被发送至网站另一版本的服务器。因此,任何信息均可在其来源国家之外进行储存、分析或使用。

 

您理解并同意,FuturMaster 收集、使用、存储和以其他方式处理您的个人信息。本网站可专门要求您向 FuturMaster 提供个人信息,以提升您的访问体验或便于日后与您取得联系。您可以自行决定是否提供该信息。通过专门向 FuturMaster 提供这些详细信息,您同意我方按照 FuturMaster《隐私政策》的规定收集和使用您的个人数据。FuturMaster 不会将通过网站获得的个人数据分享或出售给第三方公司或个人。
FuturMaster 保留在以下情况下传达信息的权利:

  • 应对政府或法律要求的询问或调查
  • 您事先批准此类信息传播

 

在使用本网站时,您明确同意不发布或转载淫秽、诽谤、欺诈或非法信息。您也同意不使用设备、软件或其他手段来干扰或试图干扰本网站的顺利运行。

 

FuturMaster 的网站可能必须使用“cookie”来收集关于网站使用情况的数据和信息。“cookie”可以明确哪些用户之前访问过本网站,并保留其访问期间可能已经表明的偏好。FuturMaster 网站使用 Cookie,以确定您是否通过您的浏览器来访问网站。Cookie 无法从您的硬盘驱动器或电子邮件地址收集其他数据。
您可以接受或拒绝 cookie,但如果拒绝 cookie,则无法使用 FuturMaster 的某些网站服务(特别是需要身份验证的服务)。您的导航路径在网站之外不会被跟踪,但参考数据除外。

FuturMaster 采取预防措施来保护您的个人数据,但如上所述,通过互联网进行的任何数据通信均不能保证 100% 安全。FuturMaster 不能保证或担保您传送给我方或从我方收到的任何信息的安全。
通过使用本网站,您确认并保证您已阅读并接受使用条款,并且具有接受这些条件的法律行为能力。如若违反本合同条款,您同意这会对 FuturMaster 及其关联第三方构成不可弥补的损害。因此,除任何法律追索权或赔偿之外,FuturMaster 和任何所涉第三方均有权对每一项违约行为启动禁令救济。

 

如果您对本网站使用条件有任何问题或意见,请与我们联系:

FuturMaster
1 cours de l’Ile Seguin
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
电话: +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45
传真: +33 (0)1 46 08 03 88
邮箱: market.fr@futurmaster

联系我们

北京
中宇大厦 2306 工体北路甲6号
100027 北京 中国

电话 +86 (0)10 8523 5800

上海
3楼 The House
黄陂南路380号
黄浦区,上海
中国
电话 +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45

English

Legal statement

The owner of this website is FuturMaster SAS, registered with RCS of Nanterre under the number B 393 515 671 at the following address: 1 cours de l’Ile Seguin 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt. As the CEO of FuturMaster, Mr Bo Zhou is the Managing Editor of the FuturMaster website.

The website access and content utilization is made under this legal notice, described below. Accessing and navigating the Website constitutes an unconditional acceptance without reserve on your part of the present Terms and Conditions.

Ownership Rights

FuturMaster and/or its affiliated companies worldwide hold the domain name www.futurmaster.com . The Website as a whole and any elements that make up the Website (texts, movies, graphics, pictures, illustrations, logos …) are the property of FuturMaster and/or its affiliated companies. Any representation and/or reproduction and /or exploitation, integrally or partially, of the Website other than for a personal and private use, without a preliminary agreement written by FuturMaster, is strictly forbidden. Any violation of these stipulations may be sanctioned by applicable laws.

FuturMaster reserves the right to change any information present on the Website; at any time and without notice, for any reason.

Guarantees and Responsibilities

FuturMaster guarantees the update and accuracy of Website content. FuturMaster cannot be responsible if the Website has a bug, interruption, is inaccessible or has any other limitation. FuturMaster accepts no responsibility for any direct, indirect, secondary, collateral damages or other damage types related to the use or consultation of the Website, regardless of the cause, nature and consequence.

You also admit that the internet is a worldwide computer network and some potential risks of confidential data transmission via this network exist.

Legal Statement Modification

FuturMaster reserves the right to modify these Legal Notices at any time by publishing them on the Website. These are considered unreservedly accepted as soon as you access the website after their publication online.

Personal Data

You acknowledge and formerly agree that your personal data is collected by the Website.

Personal data is information about you i.e. first name, last name, email address, country of origin, company, and job role. As an international company, FuturMaster manages different versions of the website in different countries. Any information filled in within one version of our website could be sent to a server for another version of the website. Consequently, any information could be stocked, analyzed or used outside the country from which it originates.

Data collection, storage and use

You understand and agree that FuturMaster collects, uses, stores and otherwise processes your personal information. The Website can ask you to provide FuturMaster with personal information deliberately in order to optimize your visit or contact you later. You are free to communicate this information or not. By deliberately providing FuturMaster with these details, you consent to the collection and use of your personal data as stipulated by FuturMaster’s Privacy Policy. FuturMaster does not rend or sell your personal data obtained through the website with third party companies or people.

FuturMaster reserves the right to communicate information in the following circumstances:

  • To respond to governmental – or requested by law – inquiries or investigations
  • You give your prior approval of their diffusion

Website Use

While using the Website, you expressly agree not to publish or relay obscene, defamatory, fraudulent or illegal information. You also agree not to use device, software, or other means to interfere or attempt to interfere in the smooth functioning of the website.

Cookies

FuturMaster’s website may have to use “cookies” to collect data and information about the website’s use. They make it possible to define which users have already previously visited the Website and retain preferences they may have indicated during their visit. Cookies are used for the FuturMaster website to determine if your browser has already been used to visit the website. Cookies cannot collect other data from your hard drive or email address.

You have the possibility to accept or reject cookies but some of FuturMaster’s website services (especially those requiring identification) cannot be used if cookies are rejected. Your navigation path is not followed outside the website, excepted for reference data.

Information protection

FuturMaster takes precautions to preserve your personal data, however as mentioned above, any data communication via the internet cannot be guaranteed to be 100% secure. FuturMaster cannot guarantee or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us or receive from us.

By using the website, you acknowledge and warrant that you have read and accepted the Terms of Use and have the legal capacity to accept these conditions. In the case of breach of this contract provisions, you agree it will constitute as irreparable harm to FuturMaster and its related third parties. Therefore, FuturMaster and any third parties involved have the right to begin an injunctive relief for every contract violation, independently of any legal recourse or compensation.

Contact

If you have any question or comments about these Website Conditions of Use, please contact us.

Contact us

FuturMaster - France
Immeuble Aurélium
1, cours de l’Ile Seguin
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
FRANCE
Tel +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45 


Tel Tel +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45