公司介绍

FuturMaster 潜心打造高级供应链计划解决方案 (APS),积累了大量行业经验,致力于协助全球领先企业实现营收增长与利润最大化。 

Futurmaster_Nos-ValeursFuturMaster 现有超过 500 家客户,协助全球90 个国家或地区的 10,000 多位用户提升商业效益并为企业提供全球供应链优化、转型服务。我们的客户包括喜力 (Heineken)、欧莱雅 (L’Oréal)、达能饮料 (Danone Waters)、拉克塔利斯 (Lactalis)、百事 (PepsiCo)、路易威登 (LVMH) 等全球知名的企业。

FuturMaster 高级计划解决方案有助于优化企业销售和运营计划、改进端到端供需计划流程。FuturMaster 高级计划解决方案包括预测计划、高级促销、上市流程管理及分销、生产和采购计划。

无论您从事何种行业,我们都会全力支持您提高盈利能力、客户满意度、客户订单满足率以及市场份额,并协助您完成转型。

作为行业翘楚,FuturMaster 位列 Gartner 供应链计划记录系统魔力象限。FuturMaster 创立于 1994 年,在法国、英国、荷兰、中国、新加坡、巴西均设有分支机构,在澳大利亚设有经销商。

联系我们

北京
中宇大厦 2306 工体北路甲6号
100027 北京 中国

电话 +86 (0)10 8523 5800

上海
3楼 The House
黄陂南路380号
黄浦区,上海
中国
电话 +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45

English

Company

FuturMaster helps leading companies worldwide maximize their top-line growth and profitability through advanced supply chain planning solutions and industry expertise.

More than 500 customers, representing over 10,000 users across 90 countries, trust FuturMaster to manage their business performance and global supply chain optimization and transformation, including Heineken, L’Oréal, Danone Waters, Lactalis, Pepsico and LVMH.

Using FuturMaster’s portfolio of Advanced Planning Solutions, companies optimize their sales and operations planning and their end-to-end demand and supply planning processes. This includes forecast planning, advanced promotion and launch management, as well as distribution, production and procurement planning.

Whatever your industry, our goal is to improve your profitability, customer satisfaction, customer service level and market share, and to support your transformation.

FuturMaster has been recognised by the Gartner as one of the top players of its Magic Quadrant for Supply Chain Planning System of Records. Founded in 1994, the company has offices in France, UK, Netherlands, China, Singapore, Brazil and a distributor in Australia.

Contact us

FuturMaster - France
Immeuble Aurélium
1, cours de l’Ile Seguin
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
FRANCE
Tel +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45 


Tel Tel +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45