了解 FuturMaster

员工感言

马修·莱万多夫斯基 (Matthieu Lewandowski) – 资深顾问

“加入 FuturMaster 团队,即表示你将在充满创意的环境中工作,与一群富有活力、经验丰富的年轻人共事。管理层会为每名员工提供成长所需的帮助,通过个人发展计划、个人职业能力发展规划助员工实现发展目标。”

在加入 FuturMaster 前,您从事过哪些工作? 

从一所知名工程学院毕业后,我利用在美国学习的最后一年时间,获得了理科硕士学位。在这期间,我开始对复杂的物流和供应链问题着迷,并尝试利用数学概念解决这些问题。回到法国后,我对 FuturMaster 提出的宏伟计划感到无比震撼,于是,我当即决定加入他们的咨询部门担任初级顾问。
您在 FuturMaster 的主要职责是什么? 

从 FuturMaster 获得的经验有助于我快速适应不同角色,实施各种供应链优化流程,包括销售预测、主生产计划的roll-out、组织生产计划与销售计划等。作为资深顾问,我积极参与项目设计工作,通过联合举办研讨会来确定项目的实施或设计需求。
我负责规划项目的交付物,此外,还需独立交付详细设计、进行员工培训并实施先前制定的流程。在这个岗位上,我需要实时跟进相应计划、同合作客户进行沟通接触,确立项目的交付目标。

 

您觉得 FuturMaster 的工作环境如何? 

加入 FuturMaster 团队,你将在充满创意的环境中工作,与一群富有活力、经验丰富的年轻人共事。管理层会为每名员工提供成长所需的帮助,通过个人发展计划、个人职业能力发展规划助员工实现发展目标。

 

您从 FuturMaster 收获了什么? 

我从事的项目遍布各行各业,为我提供了大量宝贵的经验,而与这些行业的从业人员进行接触则有助于了解各类业务的运作模式。同时,我喜欢解决客户遇到的难题,及时准确地评估我的建议为其业务带来的价值,这为我带来了巨大的成就感。此外,我很高兴能在良好的工作环境中与高素质专业人士进行合作,他们乐于与周围的人共享知识,也愿意帮助整个团队成长。

 

是否可以用四个词描述一下您在 FuturMaster 的日常工作?

  • 丰富多样
  • 富有挑战
  • 充满激情
  • 追求卓越
佩林·罗斯 (Peiling LOS) – 首席财务官 (CFO)

“我始终对工作充满热情。我喜欢推陈出新,享受不断前进的过程。我希望与我们的团队共建未来,帮助团队成员全面拓展各项技能。我让自己时刻处在工作模式中,如果发现新思路或出现新目标,我会动用一切资源和方法去达成目标。“

在加入 FuturMaster 前,您从事过哪些工作?

我学习了八年的会计课程,并获得了相关学位。随后,在 ESSEC 攻读行政工商管理硕士 (EMBA),在德国获得了双学位。我至今已工作 18 年,其中九年都是在安达信 (Arthur Andersen)、安永 (Ernst & Young) 和毕博 (BearingPoint) 等审计和咨询公司工作。随后,我成立了自己的公司并在之后的六年中为上市公司提供公共会计服务。此外,也为法国在华公司提供支持。在此之后,我担任过维珍移动 (Virgin Mobile) 的 CFO。3 年后,我离开维珍,加入 FuturMaster。

 

您在 FuturMaster 的主要职责是什么?

我加入 FuturMaster 后担任首席财务官 (CFO),但是我的职责远远超出了传统意义的 CFO。我领导着五个完全不同的团队:财务、行政销售、人力资源、办公室管理和 IT,15 名团队成员身处于不同国家或地区。

我加入 FuturMaster 时,FuturMaster 正值结构调整和转型期间,其未来目标亟待重新规划。因此,我们建立了新的管理体系,成立了由 CEO 和三名董事组成的新董事会,支持公司不断向前发展。

 

您最看重您目前工作的哪个方面?

我始终对工作充满热情,喜欢推陈出新,享受不断前进的过程。我希望与我们的团队共建未来,帮助团队成员全面拓展各项技能。我让自己时刻处在工作模式中,如果发现新思路或出现新目标,我会动用一切资源和方法去达成目标。

 

是否可以用四个词描述一下您在 FuturMaster 的日常工作?

  • 团队精神
  • 灵活自主 
  • 有力保障
  • 轻松愉悦
希瑞·维达尔 (THIERRY VIDAL) – 项目总监

“FuturMaster 能够为员工提供成功所需的各种机会,助他们完全融入公司,不断拓展自身事业。这种团队管理模式可不断推动员工提高自身职业素养。此外,我对公司倡导的个人价值深表赞同。我很荣幸能够加入 FuturMaster,见证它的壮大、转型与发展,但与此同时,作为这一过程的直接参与者,我面临的挑战也异常艰巨。”

在加入 FuturMaster 前,您从事过哪些职业?

我是工程学出身。毕业后,我加入了法国航空公司,为这家公司倾注了大量心血。起初,我负责航空推进器维护流程的物流管理工作。在获得了一定的供应链管理经验后,我加入了法航的信息系统 (IS) 部,为法航开发了五年的应用程序。此后又在财务部做了五年项目管理,负责整合 SAP 项目。2014 年 9 月,我加入了 FuturMaster,在这里,我可以充分利用我在供应链和项目系统集成方面的丰富经验。
 

您在 FuturMaster 从事哪些工作?

我在咨询部门担任项目经理,负责监管运营及内部事务。

在运营过程中,我会与团队一起针对客户业务实施 FuturMaster 解决方案。首先,我们的顾问会对情况进行评估,理解客户需求,然后为客户制定最适合的解决方案。随后,我们会在客户的信息系统中实施 IT 解决方案。

在内部事务方面,我负责公司的驻法咨询部门。由于公司仍在不断发展,团队也在不断壮大,因此,我还必须负责项目搭建工作,并向各项目分配顾问。

 

您如何评价 FuturMaster?

FuturMaster 能够为员工提供成功所需的各种机会,助他们完全融入公司,不断拓展自身事业。这种团队管理模式可不断推动员工提高自身职业素养。此外,我对公司倡导的个人价值观深表赞同。我很荣幸能够加入 FuturMaster,见证它的壮大、转型与发展,但与此同时,作为这一过程的直接参与者,我面临的挑战也异常艰巨。

我们的工作环境非常舒适,这里拥有真正的团队精神。此外,你还能与优秀的同事共事,他们会不断向你发出挑战,推动你成长。

 

是否可以用四个词描述一下您在 FuturMaster 的日常工作?

  • 丰富多样
  • 协同合作
  • 人文价值
  • 团队精神
亚辛·泽洛尔 (YACINE ZEROUAL) – 销售主管

“我在 FuturMaster 主管日常销售工作,这份工作非常具有挑战性,遇到的难题会激励我们不断超越自我。每当客户通过我方提供的解决方案成功创造业务价值时,我都感到十分欣慰。”

在加入 FuturMaster 前,您从事过哪些工作?

从工程学院毕业后,我在食品、生产管理和制造业相关企业工作了三年,并在其间磨练了销售技能和生产管理技巧。随后,我决定改变职业方向,转投业务咨询或业务工程领域。我加入了一家解决方案整合企业,担任销售主管,并在那家公司工作了七年。凭借在销售领域的丰富经验,我于 2014 年 1 月加入 FuturMaster,担任销售主管。

 

您最看重工作的哪个方面?

我在 FuturMaster 主管日常销售工作,这份工作非常具有挑战性,遇到的难题会激励我们不断超越自我。每当客户通过我方提供的解决方案成功创造业务价值时,我都感到十分欣慰。

高素质专业人士、良好的工作环境以及员工在实现个人目标的过程中展示出的自主性都是 FuturMaster 吸引我的理由。

 

是否可以用四个词描述一下您在 FuturMaster 的日常工作?

  • 富有挑战
  • 勇于创新
  • 协同合作
  • 追求业绩

Travailler chez FuturMaster

UN ESPACE DE TRAVAIL AGREABLE
panier de fruits, thés & café pour vous booster
UN PARCOURS D’INTEGRATION
dès les premiers jours chez FuturMaster
500 CLIENTS PRESTIGIEUX
soit plus de 10 000 utilisateurs
健康愉快的工作环境
animations pour votre bien – être tous les mois
DES TEAM BUILDING
pour continuer à avoir une équipe en or
+20 ANS D’EXPÉRIENCE
et une entreprise en forte croissance

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Nous Contacter

FuturMaster - France
Immeuble Aurélium
1, cours de l’Ile Seguin
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
FRANCE
Tel +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45 


Tél +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45

Discover FuturMaster

testimonials

MATTHIEU LEWANDOWSKI – SENIOR CONSULTANT

“Being part of the FuturMaster team means working with young and dynamic individuals with a wide range of experience, all in an intellectually stimulating environment. The management team provides each em-ployee with the means necessary for their growth by implementing a personal development plan and setting out a roadmap for the individual to acquire key competences enabling them to meet the objec-tives of their development.”

What was your background before joining FuturMaster? 

Having graduated from a leading engineering school, I completed my training by obtaining a Master of Science spending the final year of my studies in the United States. It was during this time that I developed fascination with complex problems of logistics and supply chain and took interest in mathematical con-cepts trying to solve them. When I returned to France, I was transfixed by the ambitious project pro-posed by FuturMaster, and decided to join their team as a Junior Consultant in the Consulting division.

 

What are you doing at FuturMaster? 

My experience at FuturMaster has allowed me to implement, with different levels of responsibility, vari-ous processes of optimisation of the Supply Chain, from the development of sales forecasts to the roll-out of master production programmes to the organisation of production and sales plans. As a Senior Con-sultant, I actively participate in the general project design phase by co-hosting workshops to define the need for the solution to be implemented or elaborated on. I am responsible for the drafting of all the project deliverables and the independent delivery of the detailed design, training and implementation of the previously defined processes. In this capacity, I ensure follow-up on planning and act as the main point of contact for customers with whom we have a partnership relationship and share a common objec-tive to successfully deliver the project.

 

How do you describe the working environment at FuturMaster?

Being part of the FuturMaster team means working with young and dynamic individuals with a wide range of experience, all in an intellectually stimulating environment. The management team provides each em-ployee with the means necessary for their growth by implementing a personal development plan and setting out a roadmap for the individual to acquire key competences enabling them to meet the objec-tives of their development.

 

What does FuturMaster give you?

Working on multiple projects in a broad range of sectors has provided me with an invaluable experience that allows me to learn how businesses operate by liaising with individuals with such different back-grounds. Incidentally, I like to solve complex problems that my clients are facing which gives me great sat-isfaction of being able to provide an accurate and prompt assessment of the added value that my rec-ommendations can bring to their business. Finally, I have the opportunity to work with high-calibre pro-fessionals who are committed to sharing their knowledge with the people around them and helping the entire team grow, all in an excellent working environment.

 

In four words, how would you describe your daily life at FuturMaster?

  • Diversity
  • Challenge
  • Compassion
  • Excellency
PEILING LOS – CFO

“I’ve always been passionate about my job. I love building the new and enjoy moving forward. Building the future with our team, helping them develop their skills on all levels. I am always in a “project mode”. When I need something to happen, I will do what it takes to meet my goal and achieve the results that I have set for myself.”

What was your background before joining FuturMaster?

After eight years of studying and obtaining a diploma in accounting, I did an Executive MBA at ESSEC and was awarded a double degree in Germany. I have 18 years of professional experience, including nine years in auditing and consulting firms: Arthur Andersen, Ernst & Young and BearingPoint. I then founded and managed for six years my own firm, specialising in public accounting for companies listed on stock exchanges. I also provided support to French companies in China. Then I took up the role of the CFO at Virgin Mobile where I remained for 3 years until I joined FuturMaster.

 

What is your role at FuturMaster?

I joined FuturMaster as the Chief Financial Officer, but my duties go beyond a traditional CFO because I am heading five very diverse teams comprising of 15 people globally: Finance, Administration Sales, Hu-man Resources, Office Management and IT.

I arrived at the time when the company was undergoing restructuring and transformation and was rede-fining its ambitions. We therefore set up a new system of governance, created a new board which was composed of the CEO and three directors to support the growth of the company.

 

What do you like most about your job?

I’ve always been passionate about my job. I love building the new and enjoy moving forward. Building the future with our team, helping them develop their skills on all levels. I am always in a “project mode”. When I need something to happen, I will do what it takes to meet my goal and achieve the results that I have set for myself.

 

In four words, how would you describe your daily life at FuturMaster?

  • Team spirit
  • Autonomy
  • Support
  • Pleasure
THIERRY VIDAL – PROJECT DIRECTOR

“What I like about FuturMaster is that we give employees the opportunities to succeed, to be part of a bigger team, to progress their careers in the company. This compulsion to advance people is reflected in the management of the teams. In terms of personal values it is something that I support entirely. I am thrilled to be part of this expanding business. It is fascinating to see it develop and change its shape and it is a great challenge to be able to take part in its development.”

What was your academic and professional background before FuturMaster?

I have an engineering background. When I left school, I joined Air France, a company that I have dedicat-ed most of my career to. First, I was in charge of logistics for the maintenance of aircraft reactors. Follow-ing this first experience in the Supply Chain I joined the Information Systems (IS) department in Air France. I developed applications for Air France for five years before taking on a project management po-sition in finance for SAP project integration in the same company for another five years. In September 2014, I joined FuturMaster to make use of both of my backgrounds in Supply Chain and Project SI.
 

What are you doing at FuturMaster?

I work in the Consulting division where I oversee two types of activities as a Project Manager.

In terms of operational activities, I work with the teams that implement the FuturMaster solutions in the business of our customers. First, our consultants assess the situation to understand the needs of our cli-ents and then develop the most suitable solutions to address their challenges. Once this stage has been completed, we implement the IT solution in the information system of the customer.

In terms of internal activities, I am in charge of the Consulting division in France. The company is growing, the teams are developing, so I am responsible for structuring projects and allocating consultants to the various projects.

 

What do you like about FuturMaster?

What I like about FuturMaster is that we give employees the opportunities to succeed, to be part of a bigger team, to progress their careers in the company. This compulsion to advance people is reflected in the management of the teams. In terms of personal values it is something that I support entirely. I am thrilled to be part of this expanding business. It is fascinating to see it develop and change its shape and it is a great challenge to be able to take part in its development.

Our working environment is very pleasant, with a real team spirit and an opportunity to collaborate with brilliant colleagues who challenge you.

 

In four words, how would you describe your daily life at FuturMaster?

  • Diversity
  • Collaboration
  • Human values
  • Team spirit
YACINE ZEROUAL – SALES EXECUTIVE

“At FuturMaster, I am in charge of sales on a daily basis which presents a very challenging environment. We encounter complex problems which encourage us to continually excel at what we do. What I like most in my job is the ability to provide our customers with solutions that add value to their business.”

What was your background before joining FuturMaster?

Having graduated from an engineering school I spent three years gaining experience in the food, production management and manufacturing sectors, and obtained degrees in sales mechanics, production man-agement and sales engineering. After this experience, I decided to change my career and move into business consulting or business engineering and joined a solution integrating company as a sales execu-tive, where I remained for seven years. With this background, I took up a position of a Sales Executive at FuturMaster in January 2014.
What do you like most about your job?

At FuturMaster, I am in charge of sales on a daily basis which presents a very challenging environment. We encounter complex problems which encourage us to continually excel at what we do. What I like most in my job is the ability to provide our customers with solutions that add value to their business.

The things I value most at FuturMaster are the high calibre of professionals in the team, the working envi-ronment and the autonomy that one can have to meet their objectives.

 

In four words, how would you describe your daily life at FuturMaster?

  • Challenge
  • Invention
  • Collaboration
  • Performance

Working at FuturMaster

GREAT WORKING ENVIRONMENT
Snacks, fruits, tea & coffee to boost your productivity
GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO INTEGRATE WITH THE TEAM
From the first day at FuturMaster
500 PRESTIGIOUS CLIENTS
More than 10,000 users
HAPPY & HEALTHY
ENVIRONMENT
Fun activities with the team organised monthly to keep up your spirits
TEAM BUILDING
To continue to have a great team
20+ YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
Fast-growing company

Subscribe to newsletter

Contact us

FuturMaster - UK
3, Brindley Place
B1 2HL – Birmingham
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel +44 (0)1212 317200
Tel +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45