解决方案

FuturMaster 将与您和您的团队精诚合作,助您的组织提升供应链价值和利润率。

Demand Management & Supply Chain Planning

我们的解决方案可以帮助全球各地的企业优化端到端运营流程,实现供应链价值最大化。FuturMaster 将提供重要的支持与视野,为您企业的成长及成功保驾护航。

我们的销售团队与业务顾问致力于协助客户诊断业务挑战,并设计一流的解决方案,以支持客户攻克难关。FuturMaster 的咨询团队与主要利益相关者紧密协作,以完成解决方案在已有业务系统中的集成、实施和推广。不仅如此,他们还在客户转型的过程中分享相关的行业经验、先进的供应链管理思想和最佳实践,为客户提供始终如一的支持

FuturMaster 提供多种模块化解决方案,既可独立使用,也可与其他系统结合使用,完美契合您的业务需求。

  • 提高订单满足率,确保客户满意度
  • 优化库存,防止库存短缺或过剩的现象,满足营运资金目标
  • 降低服务客户所需的端到端成本
  • 提高促销活动的利润率

FuturMaster 能够支持具有前瞻性并且高度协同的计划流程,让所有利益相关者参与其中,支持全球的领先企业有效管理其供应链。根据您的具体业务需求,每个流程均可设置风险分析、多层级分析和 KPI。

我们的解决方案

高级新品上市管理

FuturMaster 高级新品上市管理解决方案可有效管理新品上市活动从营销规划直至商品上架的各个环节。解决方案将顾客消费习惯和主要相关利益者提供的信息纳入考虑,精准地制定可建模、监控、分析的上市计划。

详情
联系我们

需求管理

借助 FuturMaster 需求管理解决方案,您可以改善产品生命周期各阶段(从上市到周期结束)的需求预测;解决方案采用集成流程,保证利益相关者共享同一套数据,从而提升预测可靠性。

详情
联系我们

高级促销管理

FuturMaster 高级促销管理解决方案可以提升信息的可靠性和可见性,并且密切监控促销表现,从而确保促销活动的高效运行。

详情
联系我们

分销计划

FuturMaster 分销计划可管理各级分销链,助您制定切实可行的方案(将分销网络、供应限制和停产等因素都考虑在内),优化运营(订单满足率、库存可供率、损耗和物流相关成本)。

详情
联系我们

生产计划

FuturMaster 生产计划可管理生产流程的各个阶段(成品、半成品、原材料和组件),助您制定切实可行的计划(考虑产能和同步化运作),优化您的运营状况(订单满足率、资源利用率和库存可供率)。

详情
联系我们

生产排程

FuturMaster 生产排程解决方案可考量停工时间和资源可用性,优化生产线订单顺序,提高设备利用率。

详情
联系我们

采购

FuturMaster 采购解决方案依据供应商限制、可得性目标和订单满足率的要求,管理最终产品和组件的采购。

详情
联系我们

销售计划与预算

FuturMaster 销售计划与预算解决方案可整合多源数据,让用户能够专注于更具增值性的工作,此外,还可审批方案,并支持年度销售计划和预算的制定。

详情
联系我们

销售与运营计划 (S&OP)

FuturMaster 销售与运营计划 (S&OP) 解决方案可将需求预测、业务计划、生产和供应的相关数据整合到单一工具中,从而预知、报告风险(运营资源减少、报废或存货过多、工厂产能限制),确保各方紧密协作、达成一致的决策。

详情
联系我们
高级新品上市管理
需求管理
高级促销管理
分销计划
生产计划
生产排程
采购
销售计划与预算
销售与运营计划 (S&OP)
FuturMaster 解决方案久经考验,是同类产品中功能最强大的解决方案。另一方面,FuturMaster 在食品和食品杂货业的丰富经验和专业知识也是我们选择 FuturMaster 的原因之一。
MARK KLINGLER/INTERSNACK CFO

联系我们

北京
中宇大厦 2306 工体北路甲6号
100027 北京 中国

电话 +86 (0)10 8523 5800

上海
3楼 The House
黄陂南路380号
黄浦区,上海
中国
电话 +33 (0)1 46 08 05 45

Solutions

FuturMaster will work in partnership with you and your team to create value within your supply chain and improve the profitability of your organisation.

Demand Management & Supply Chain Planning Our solutions enable companies across the globe to maximise the value within their supply chain by optimising end-to-end processes within their operations. FuturMaster will work in partnership with you on your journey, providing the support and vision you require to deliver success.

Our commercial teams and business consultants take pride in helping our customers identify their business challenges and designing world class solutions to overcome them. FuturMaster consulting teams work in close cooperation with major stakeholders to integrate, implement and roll out solutions into the existing system ecosystem. Most importantly, they support the customer consistently throughout this transformation sharing industry relevant insights, thought leadership and best practices in supply chain management.

FuturMaster offers a wide range of modular solutions that can be used independently or in conjunction with other systems to enable a perfect fit for your business.

Our solutions are designed to:

  • improve the quality of your service and ensure customer satisfaction
  • optimise inventory levels, preventing under/overstocks and meeting working capital targets
  • reduce the end-to-end cost to serve your customer
  • improve the profitability of promotional activity

FuturMaster enables leading companies worldwide to efficiently manage their supply chain, supporting a collaborative and proactive approach involving all stakeholders. All processes are supported by risk analysis, multi-level analytics and KPIs configured to meet your business requirements.

Our Solutions

Advanced Launch Management

FuturMaster Advanced Launch Management enables effective management of launch campaigns from marketing brief to the end customer. This solution considers customer habits and input from key stakeholders in the creation of precise launch plans which can be modelled, monitored and analysed.

Discover
Contact us

Demand Management

FuturMaster Demand Management allows you to enhance your demand forecast from launch to the end of product lifecycle; using an integrated process and sharing a common set of data with stakeholders, improves the forecast reliability.

Discover
Contact us

Advanced Promotion Management

FuturMaster Advanced Promotion Management improves the efficiency of promotional campaigns by increasing the reliability and visibility of information, whilst closely monitoring promotional performance.

Discover
Contact us

Distribution Planning

FuturMaster Distribution Planning manages every level of the distribution chain, developing realistic scenarios (considering distribution network, supply constraints, shutdowns, etc.) and optimising your existing operations (quality of service, stock availability, waste, logistics-related costs).

Discover
Contact us

Production Planning

FuturMaster Production Planning manages every stage of your production process (finished products, semi-finished products, raw materials and components), develops realistic plans (considering capacity and flow synchronisation) and optimises your operations (quality of service, use of resource, stock availability).

Discover
Contact us

Scheduling

FuturMaster Scheduling optimises the sequence of orders on the production line and improves use of equipment, taking into account any downtime and resource availability.

Discover
Contact us

Procurement

FuturMaster Procurement manages the procurement of both end products and components in line with supplier constraints, availability targets and quality of service requirements.

Discover
Contact us

Sales Planning & Budgeting

FuturMaster Sales Planning & Budgeting consolidates data from multiple sources, shifts focus to value adding tasks, validates scenarios and enables annualised sales planning & budgeting.

Discover
Contact us

Sales & Operations Planning

FuturMaster Sales & Operations Planning consolidates data relating to demand forecasting, business planning, production and supply in a single tool to anticipate and report on risks (reduced operations, risk of breakage or over-stocking, site capacity limitations) and to ensure aligned and collaborative decision making.

Discover
Contact us
Advanced Launch Management
Demand Management
Advanced Promotion Management
Distribution Planning
Production Planning
Scheduling
Procurement
Sales Planning & Budgeting
Sales & Operations Planning
FuturMaster has proven to be the most powerful solution available on the market. We have also selected FuturMaster because of their undeniable experience and expertise in the food and grocery industry.
Mark Klingler / CFO, INTERSNACK

Contact us

FuturMaster - UK
3, Brindley Place
B1 2HL – Birmingham
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel +44 (0)1212 317200
Tel +44 (0)1212 317200